Helpline No: 8252290387, 9386346616

Capsi Bihar

Central Association of Private Security Industry Bihar Chapter has been formed & installed on 7th May 2016 on oath administered by National Chairman Kunwar Vikaram Singh assisted by General Secretary Sri Mahesh Sharma in presence of following dignitaries :-

  1. Honourable Home Secretary Sri Amir Subhani ,IAS
  2. Honourable Special Secretary cum Controlling Authority Sri Jitendra Kumar ,IPS
  3. Honourable Labour Secretary cum Managing Director BSDM Sri Deepak Kumar Singh ,IAS

The CAPSI Bihar Chapter has been formed with founder President Sri Deo Prakash Singh along with the founder State Governing council members namely :-

  1. Narendra Kumar Singh (Vice President - I)
  2. Mr. B.D. Singh (Vice President - II)
  3. Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh (Vice President - III)
  4. Ravi Shekhar Singh (General Secretary)
  5. Mr. Arun Pandey (Executive Director - I)
  6. Mr. Gopal Krishan (Executive Director - II)
  7. Mr. R. K. Kanth (Executive Editor)
  8. B.K Singh (Joint Secretary)

The purpose & Mission of the association is to assist, upgrade & standardize the Private Security Services with training, skill development & personality development along with awareness to the Private Security Agency License Holders /owners about Compliances, affiliations, Registrations & Licenses.

To protect & promote the interest of Private Security Professionals & Agency owners with knowledge & provide consultancy, liaison with the Government officials for the right & lawful cause.

To establish the regime of PSARA License Rule 2011 Bihar and assist the Controlling authority to remove the fake, proxy & unlicensed Security Agencies.

To Act, promote & implement the rules & regulations under PSARA rule 2011 & the constantly in touch with controlling Authority for the cause of Private Security Services.